On this page you can find contacts for our employees in Nový Jičín, Močovice and Kroměříž. Other important information about the company is here.


Nový Jičín head office

Na Valech 411/1, 741 01 Nový Jičín (map)

Močovice office
Močovice 172, 286 01 Čáslav (map)

Kroměříž office
Jožky Silného 2349/4, 767 01 Kroměříž (map)

NOVÝ JIČÍN – Na Valech 411/1, 741 01 Nový Jičín
Name Position Phone E-mail
Ing. Břetislav Matula director 602 486 996 bmatula@alliumagro.cz
Ing. Petr Matula business manager 602 732 681 matula@alliumagro.cz
Ing. Marek Fukala business manager 725 768 523 fukala@alliumagro.cz
Pavel Volek business manager 734 567 787 volek@alliumagro.cz
Barbora Brišová business manager 725 876 734 brisova@alliumagro.cz
Jan Juričák, MBA international trade manager 730 892 377 juricak@alliumagro.cz
Zlata Salaniková trade referent 602 392 026 salanikova@alliumagro.cz
Ludmila Janáková, DiS.  international trade referent 733 182 621 janakova@alliumagro.cz
Kateřina Goláňová chief accountant 725 856 860 golanova@alliumagro.cz
Marcela Baierová accountant 725 876 721 baierova@alliumagro.cz
Michaela Mičková invoice referent 730 898 458 mickova@alliumagro.cz
Ing. Vendula Pikulová invoice referent 603 479 490 pikulova@alliumagro.cz
Nikol Šnajdárková invoice referent 731 566 429 snajdarkova@alliumagro.cz
Roman Bönisch warehouse Jeseník n. Odrou 296 725 567 311 sklad.jesenik@alliumagro.cz
       
MOČOVICE – Močovice 172, 286 01 Čáslav
Name Position Phone E-mail
Martin Provazník office manager 724 924 273 provaznik@alliumagro.cz
Jaroslav Šimon business manager 725 707 774 simon@alliumagro.cz
Miroslav Němec business manager 602 350 350 němec@alliumagro.cz
Jiří Barták business manager 739 678 606 bartak@alliumagro.cz
Pavel Jonáš business manager 603 345 973 jonas@alliumagro.cz
Ing. Jana Holá financial manager 739 415 201 hola@alliumagro.cz
David Fail international trade referent 603 345 936 fail@alliumagro.cz
Zdeněk Knol stock manager 725 856 861 knol@alliumagro.cz
Jana Brejchová accountant 603 345 737 brejchova@alliumagro.cz
Ing. Marie Heřmánková invoice referent 730 898 456 hermankova@alliumagro.cz
Marcela Vondrová invoice referent 736 473 201 vondrova@alliumagro.cz
Rudolf Dvořák agrochemicals delivery 734 157 457  
Lubomír Pillmann agrochemicals delivery 739 762 181  
       
KROMĚŘÍŽ – Jožky Silného 2349/4, 767 01 Kroměříž
Name Position Phone E-mail
Ing. Roman Kreidl office manager 602 571 003 kreidl@alliumagro.cz
Ing. Michal Hanák business manager 730 892 378 hanak@alliumagro.cz
Ing. Vladimír Brus business manager 730 896 314 brus@alliumagro.cz
Ing. Jindřich Haša business manager 739 789 043 hasa@alliumagro.cz
Ing. Milan Šiška business manager 732 892 141 siska@alliumagro.cz