On this page you can find contacts for our employees in Nový Jičín, Močovice and Kroměříž. Other important information about the company is here.


Nový Jičín head office

Na Valech 411/1, 741 01 Nový Jičín (map)

Močovice office
Močovice 172, 286 01 Čáslav (map)

Kroměříž office
Jožky Silného 2349/4, 767 01 Kroměříž (map)

 

NOVÝ JIČÍN – Na Valech 411/1, 741 01 Nový Jičín
Name Position Phone Office phone E-mail
Ing. Břetislav Matula director 602 486 996 556 315 083 bmatula@alliumagro.cz
Ing. Petr Matula business manager 602 732 681 556 315 083 matula@alliumagro.cz
Ing. Marek Fukala business manager 725 768 523 556 315 083 fukala@alliumagro.cz
Jan Juričák, MBA international trade manager 730 892 377 556 315 083 juricak@alliumagro.cz
Zlata Salaniková business referent 602 392 026 556 315 083 salanikova@alliumagro.cz
Ludmila Janáková, DiS.  international trade referent 733 182 621 556 315 083 janakova@alliumagro.cz
Kateřina Goláňová chief accountant 725 856 860 556 315 083 golanova@alliumagro.cz
Marcela Baierová accountant 725 876 721 556 315 083 baierova@alliumagro.cz
Martina Skalková invoice referent 730 898 458 556 315 083 skalkova@alliumagro.cz
Bc. Iveta Sehnálková invoice referent 725 876 734 sehnalkova@alliumagro.cz
Pavel Volek warehouse Jeseník n. Odrou 296 734 567 787 sklad.jesenik@alliumagro.cz
MOČOVICE – Močovice 172, 286 01 Čáslav
Name Position Phone Office phone E-mail
Jaroslav Knopf co-owner 724 950 877 knopf@alliumagro.cz
Martin Provazník office manager 724 924 273 provaznik@alliumagro.cz
Jaroslav Šimon business manager 725 707 774 simon@alliumagro.cz
Miroslav Němec business manager 602 350 350 němec@alliumagro.cz
Jiří Barták business manager 739 678 606 bartak@alliumagro.cz
Zdeněk Knol stock manager 725 856 861 knol@alliumagro.cz
Lenka Červenclová business referent 734 233 824 cervenclova@alliumagro.cz
Marie Heřmánková invoice referent 730 898 456 hermankova@alliumagro.cz
Marcela Vondrová invoice referent 736 473 201 vondrova@alliumagro.cz
Rudolf Dvořák agrochemicals delivery 734 157 457
Jaromír Procházka agrochemicals delivery 739 762 181
KROMĚŘÍŽ – Jožky Silného 2349/4, 767 01 Kroměříž
Name Position Phone Office phone E-mail
Ing. Roman Kreidl office manager 602 571 003 kreidl@alliumagro.cz
Ing. Michal Hanák business manager 730 892 378 hanak@alliumagro.cz
Ing. Vladimír Brus business manager 730 896 314 brus@alliumagro.cz
Ing. Jindřich Haša business manager 739 789 043 hasa@alliumagro.cz